Attention: New review policy

Please notice the changes on my Review Policy page. As of today, I am fitting my review policy to match the standards for  Awesome Indies. Whether or not your books are independent books, this is how I’ll review them. If I have reviewed your book in the past and have given you a four- or five-star rating (which I choose on Amazon, Goodreads, or other sites with the star-rating option), but have not submitted you to Awesome Indies, this is a mistake. Please send me an email and I’ll send it in to them.

If your book is already on the Review List, I will give you wiggle-room with these rules. When I email you with your review, please let me know if there is anything you don’t want from the new policy.

If your book is an independent book on the list, please be sure to let me know that when I send you your review so that I can be sure to send it to Awesome Indies if it qualifies.

Thanks for understanding,

Kate Policani

Leave a Reply

