Breaking free!

As a change of pace for my review site, I am shaking things up. This winter and spring is busy for me with non-reading activities. I know! It’s a crime! I have not much time for reading and reviewing. But summer is coming!!!

My shake-up plan for summer starts now: Except for special-date books or already-reading books, I will now begin choosing from my (enormous) list based on the titles and synopses that interest me most. (No, it’s not fair to those authors who have been waiting so long. Sorry!) I want to blast through this mountain and get some reading done. I need me some books!

I’ll craft a special post on my author site for each book explaining why I think have the best synopses and why, and I will read as many as I can as quickly as I can.

Ready, set, read!

Leave a Reply

